You will be able to Delete your Sent Messages by Using this Feature!
Did you ever
- Sent a Wrong message to the wrong person in WhatsApp?
- Forwarded a word autocorrected by the dictionary and that sentence turned out to be worst?
- Confessed something to anyone and later you realized that you made a bad decision?
So, all those mistakes will be possible to correct now!
WhatsApp released a new update with the feature “Delete for Everyone”, by which you will be able to delete that message from your and the receiver side.
Things to remember :
- You can delete the message within 7 minutes after sending the message
- The message you sent, may already read by the receiver.
- Delete the message as soon as you realized your mistake.
- It also works for Photos, Videos, GIFs and other media files
This Update will definitely save a lot of life 😉
*The New Whatsapp Update is released today in India*